Dr. Angelo Bassi
University of Trieste

Dr. Fatima Bouchama
COST Association

WG1: Fundamental science studies  
Dr. André Xuereb
University of Malta
Dr. Simon Groeblacher
Delft University of Technology
WG3: Proof-of-principle experiments  
University of Southampton


Dr. Philippe Bouyer
Institut d'Optique d'Aquitaine
STSM manager & COST Mission and Policies Supervisor  
Dr. Catalina Oana Curceanu
LNF-INFN Frascati

Action Manager
Gary Hall

Vice Chair and Grant Holder  
Prof. Mauro Paternostro
Queen's University Belfast

Ms. Cassia Azevedo
COST Association

WG2: Applications
University of Vienna


Dr. Yasser Omar
Universidade de Lisboa
WG4: Implementations
Dr. Christoph Marquardt
Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light


Dr. Vladyslav Usenko
Palacky University
Action’s Communication Representative  
University of Sopron

Action Administrator
Aveen Lavery